Our Customer Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review
default image

He schedules his time perfectly — it’s a joy to visit his office.

Dr. Ron saved my mouth. Thought I was going in for dentures . . . He did a full mouth reconstruction and worked within my budget. I love this guy and his whole crew! They are gentle, expert, and all work well together. He schedules his time perfectly -- it's a joy to visit his office.

Merridy J January 30, 2020

default image

Best dentist around.

Love getting my dental work done here. Best dentist around. hands down.

Connor Prewit January 30, 2020

default image

Had the best experience with a dentist here.

Had the best experience with a dentist here. They know what they are doing and make sure you are comfortable during procedures.

Kendra Wright January 30, 2020

default image

Love this dentist

Love this dentist, been taking my family here for 17 years+, staff is always friendly and helpful.

Richard Mueller January 30, 2020

default image

An excellent dentist

An excellent dentist, he's wonderful! I was scared when I came in but by the time I left I was comfortable and knew I had found my new dental office.

Ruth B Grand Rapids , MI October 7, 2015

default image

I’ve been coming to this office for 15 years

I've been coming to this office for 15 years, it's a real laid back, pain free office.

John L Grand Rapids , MI October 6, 2015

default image

I feel nothing but admiration and appreciation for this …

My two front teeth had been crooked and bucked and had caused me
embarrassment for my whole life. Whenever I laughed I covered my mouth so no one would see how bad my smile was. I went to Dr. Ron to have only a tooth pulled but upon looking at my teeth he told he could make me look like a “new woman” if I just trusted him. This was not an easy decision because of a fear of dentists I’d had since I was young , but I knew I had to take the chance so we proceeded. After months of numerous procedures I looked in the mirror to a completely new person!! Tears were streaming down my face! I walked out of his office a new woman and to this day I feel nothing but admiration and appreciation for this wonderful man and superior dentist!

Carol R Grands Rapids , MI October 6, 2015

default image

I enjoy his entire staff and am very glad I found this …

Not only is Dr. Ron a great dentist but he is also very personable. He is not like the boring old dentists that I had experienced in the past. I enjoy his entire staff and am very glad I found this office!

Kamel M Grand Rapids , MI October 4, 2015

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us

  • Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff
  • Accepts Most Insurance
  • All Your Dental Needs In One Office
  • Denture Lab On Site
  • Invisalign

Schedule an Appointment